You know the more I do these readings with Skype the more I am enjoying them. Some of my clients Just cannot make it to me in order to sit in person for a spiritual reading. Having done spiritual readings for nearly 20 years and having alot of customers move to different areas around the US who love to just stay in touch for their readings and don’t like to do a standard phone reading love the personal connections made with VIDEO and Voice.

It’s a new age with so many technologies now available where people can sit in the comfort of their own home and have a reading performed in the comfort and privacy of their own house. I am available most evenings Eastern Standard Time after 9 pm and Sundays and Mondays Pretty Much from noon till 11 pm. special arrangements can be made should you require a reading past 11pm. Please contact me Should you wish to have a reading and to schedule a time and day.